Training schema

I’ve created a training schema for the first three weeks now. I’ll be primarily using the rowing machine for trainings and the schema has some intervals but is primarily based upon extensive duration (ED) trainings.

Reason for choosing ED is that it enables me to increase my fat burning capability,  which is necessary if I want to loose some wait which is necessary. After these three weeks I have planned a first test which is based upon the measuring you’re heart rate after 3 minutes performing at a certain wattage. (and doing this five times at different wattages) I’ve never done this test but as I understand it’s a good basis for measuring progress.

Leave a comment

Filed under Training, weight loss

Leave a Reply

