Training

It’s been a week since I wrote and started executing on the Training program and up till now it’s been working out as I expected. Trainings are going pretty well and I’m keeping the heart rate as low as possible, which in my case always seems to be somewhat difficult.

One of the exercises was just walking, which is a nice manner to keep you’re heart rate down while doing something I generally enjoy, hiking.

In the coming weeks the schema will become tougher and I should start to see some progress in loosing weight, which is another important part of the schema.

Leave a comment

Filed under Training, weight loss

Leave a Reply

