And then you become a father again

Well that basically happened on the May 15th. Our lovely daughter Pleuni was born. Just like our firstborn she was born in the hospital after a cesarean. This meant that I haven’t been using the new laptop as often as I should to form already a good view on how much I like the new laptop. But then again, there’s more important aspects in life then new shiny things like the laptop.

In the coming days I’ll again start using the laptop a lot more then previously so my final view on whether it is likable or not but I’m glad that I’ve decided to buy this one, it was a close call with the Dell XPS 13 but in the and I felt that this one would give me a lot more value for money compared to the Dell one. It’s just a gut feeling that I went along with.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

